Friday, October 8, 2010


The tracklisting for the new Burlesque movie starring Christina Aguilera and Cher has been revealed today.
Aguilera - who stars in the Steve Antin musical film herself as Ali Rose - recorded eight of the twelve songs featured on the accompanying soundtrack.
Cher (who plays the character of Tess) then offers two tracks - Welcome to Burlesque and You Haven't Seen The Last Of Me.
Their co-stars Kristen Bell (Nikki) and Allan Cumming (Alexis) also recorded the solo songs Long John Blues and That's Life respectively - which is released November 16 in the US - a week prior to the movie reaching theaters on November 24.

Burlesque Soundtrack Tracklisting:
1. 'Welcome to Burlesque' – Cher
2. 'Something’s Got a Hold on Me' – Christina Aguilera
3. 'Tough Lover' – Christina Aguilera
4. 'Long John Blues' – Kristen Bell
5. 'Diamonds' – Christina Aguilera
6. 'You Haven’t Seen the Last of Me' – Cher
7. 'Express' – Christina Aguilera
8. 'But I Am a Good Girl' – Christina Aguilera
9. 'A Guy Who Takes His Time' – Christina Aguilera
10. 'Bound to You' – Christina Aguilera
11. 'That’s Life' – Alan Cumming
12. 'Spotlight' – Christina Aguilera

No comments:

Post a Comment