Friday, January 8, 2010

New songs Registered on ASCAP

Confirmed Tracks

  • "You Lost Me" (Co-written By Sia)
  • "Monday Morning" (Produced By [DJ] Switch)
  • "Glam" (Produced by Tricky Stewart & The-Dream)
  • "Bionic"
  • "Lullaby" (Co-written by Linda Perry)
  • "Sex for Breakfast" (Produced by Noel "Detail" Fisher & Focus)
  • "Kimono Girl" (Produced by Ladytron) NEW
  • "Little Dreamer" (Produced by Ladytron) (LINK) NEW
  • "Birds of Prey" (Produced by Ladytron) (LINK) NEW
  • "So What You Got" (Produced by Dr. Luke) NEW


  1. I don't really like the track names
    They all sounds like: without you, on our way and here to stay. Not really special ;(
    But maybe when I hear the tracks, I love it

  2. Interesting names. Curious to see what they will sound like.